US Sales Representatives

 

NORTH EASTERN REGIONAL MANAGER
Mike Almasy
WyreStorm
michael.almasy@wyrestorm.com
(908) 596-9729

 

DIRECTOR OF SALES EASTERN REGION
Jason Nipper
WyreStorm
jason.nipper@wyrestorm.com
(540) 577-3789

 

WEST COAST TECHNICAL SALES MANAGER
Joe Dunbar
WyreStorm
joe.dunbar@wyrestorm.com
(310) 595-5109

 

INSIDE SALES COORDINATOR
Ken Vanier
WyreStorm
ken.vanier@wyrestorm.com
(518) 289-1293


NEW YORK METRO

(including the five Boroughs of New York City, Staten Island, Long  Island and Westchester and Rockland Counties. Northern New Jersey down to but not including Mercer, Burlington and Ocean counties)

JBA SALES

155 Canfield Ave.
Randolph, NJ  07869
(973) 426-1088 ext. 17 - Jonathan Komara - jkomara@jba-sales.com
 

SOUTHERN CALIFORINA / SOUTHERN NEVADA

Audio Geer

613 17th St., Huntington Beach, CA  92648-4019
Contact: Alan Geer / Phone: 714-960-0600 / Email: alan@audiogeer.com

 

NORTHWEST

(including Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Eastern Idaho, Eastern Montana)

NORTHMAR, INC.

1011 N.E. 69th Street, Seattle WA 98115-6694
Contact: Bob Entrop Jr. / Phone: (206) 524-5170 / Fax: (206) 524-0402 / Email: bobjr@northmar.com / Web: www.northmar.com

NORTHERN MIDWEST

(Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Western Wisconsin per EIA Standard)

MOTHER DUCK ASSOCIATES

10280 Amsden Way, Eden Prairie, MN 55347
Contact: Kelly Kussard / Phone: (612) 845-5107 / Email: kkussard@motherduckmarketing.com

MIDWEST

(including Nebraska, Iowa, Missouri, Southern IL and Kansas)

C&C PRODUCTS

4540 NW 10th Suite #103, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73127

Contact: Robert Forsythe / Phone: (405) 830-9904 / Email: robert@c-cproducts.com

St. Louis, Missouri & Iowa
Contact: Scott Orf / Phone: (314) 225-5800 / Email: scott@c-cproducts.com

Kansas, Kansas City Metro & Nebraska
Contact: Sarah Hays / Phone: (913) 972-2201 / Email: sarah@c-cproducts.com

Inside Sales
Contact: Jackie Johnson / Phone: (866) 229-4491 / Email: jackie@c-cproducts.com
 

INDIANA & KENTUCKY

ST. PETERS SALES AGENCY INC

6329 East 55th Place, Indianapolis, IN 46225
Contact: Don St. Peters / Phone: (317) 547 3671 / Fax: (317) 545 8201 / Email: stpsales@aol.com

NORTHERN ILLINOIS

(including Champaign, Springfield, Decatur counties and the eastern 2/3rds of Wisconsin, with a border at Tomah)

ORION ADVANCED MARKETING

850 Remington Road, Schaumburg, IL 60173
Phone: (847) 885 1100 / Email: contact@orionadvanced.com Contact: Steve Block / Cell: (847) 471 1800 / Email: steveb@orionadvanced.com

SOUTHEASTERN REGION

EDA PRO AV

2825 Breckinridge Blvd. #125 |  Duluth, GA  20096
Contact: Mark Adams / Phone: 770-985-2424 ext. 223 / Email: madams@edaproav.com

MID-SOUTH

(including Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana & Arkansas)

INTEGRAL MARKETING ASSOCIATES 

-  Houston Branch (Main office)

4747 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77027
Contact: Ken Kingdon / Phone: (713) 525 3206 / Fax: (713) 528 1046 / Email: ken@integral-marketing-associates.com

-  Fortworth Branch

6813 E. Rosedale St., Fort Worth, TX 76112
Contact: Steve Lucas / Phone: (817) 446 7575 / Fax: (817) 446 7505 / Email: steve@integral-marketing-associates.com

-  Austin Branch

2600 Longhorn Blvd #109, Austin, TX 78758
Contact: Brian Kirkpatrick / Phone: (512) 692 8665 / Email: brian@integral-marketing-associates.com